About us

विद्या ददाति विनयं विनयाद् याति पात्रताम्।
पात्रत्वाद्धनमाप्नोति धनाद्धर्मं ततः सुखम्॥

Knowledge gives humility, from humility, one attains character; from character, one acquires wealth from wealth good deeds (righteousness) follow and then happiness.

New Public Group of Institutions, has been founded by Sri Gopalji Mishra with aim to impart knowledge to the children in healthy and harmonious environment.It will provide active education by establishing the fact that the child is not only the brain to be furnished with ready maximum but also a complete human being whose physical mental and moral facilities have to be developed by spontaneous and free activities.

The motto of the school id “Satyamev Jayate” the “Truth Always Wins” we believe in creating the citizen who can hold their heads without fear.Being committed to our duty of imparting superlative mental ability and confidence to the students for achieving prolific goals in this competitive world.The institute tries to inculcate among children the values and traditions per Indian traditions.

Highly experienced teachers make this school Best School in Lucknow & Best School in Ashyiana


The college’s core values underscore and supports the vision ad mission to be a world leader in education with our commitment to:

  1. Treat all individual with dignity and respect judge impartially critique fairly and encourage without partiality.
  2. Embrace innovation demonstrate a willingness to take calculate risk and persist in the face of challenges to achieves the seemingly impossible.
  3. Excel to what nearly matters and aspire to greatness.



  1. L.D.A Branch Lucknow
  2. South City Branch Lucknow
  3. Sidharthnagar Branch Lucknow
  4. Mohanlalgang Branch Lucknow



Mr. Asha Ram Shukla

Principal of L.D.A Branch

H.O – Sector D-1 L.D.A Colony Kanpur Road Lucknow (U.P)

0522- 2437184


Mr. Devendradhar Dwivedi

Principal of Sidharthnagar Branch

Lucknow (U.P)



Ms. Shashi Prabha

Principal of Mohanlalganj Branch

Lucknow (UP)



Ms. Durga Baajpai

Principal of Southy city Branch

Lucknow (U.P)